On Thursday, August 25, 2011, the five (5) founding members met to form and associate as a congregation of worship called Grace Life Bible Fellowship.  Following this meeting, GLBF was established and registered in the State of Maryland on Friday, August 26, 2011, to:

         * Establish and endow local congregations;

         * Evangelize the world with the Gospel of Jesus Christ;

         * Engage in public worship celebration; and

         * Educate biblically: faith in God the Son—Jesus Christ, the glorify of God the Father, and the activities of God the Holy Spirit.

The first service was held on Sunday, November 6, 2011. Our Senior Pastor is Rev. Kevin Jackson, Ph.D. He and Rev. James Jones are the founding pastors of GLBF. The founding members and Board of Trustees for GLBF was:

Dr. Kevin Jackson, Senior Pastor

        * Trustee Darryl E. Brewer, Chairman

        * Trustee Rev. James A. Jones, Vice Chairman

        * Trustee Stephanie K. Washington-Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer

        * Trustee Minister Lajuanda Brewer, Church Clerk


Rev. Kevin Jackson, Ph.D., Chair

Min. Yvonne Wiinston

Council of Deacons


Bro. Maurice Nicholson

Bro. Daniel B. Malloy

Bro. Dennis Williams

Bro. Marcus Matthews

Council of Trustees

Chairman Daniel B. Malloy

Vice Chairman Maurice Nicholson

Secretary Danielle Darby, Administrator

Treasurer Darnette Harrison

Church Clerk Kirsten Jackson

Dr. Kevin Jackson, Pastor/Ex-Offico

Ministry Heads

Min. Yvonne Winston, Family Life & Evangelism

Bro.Tommy Zimmerman, Christian Education

Sis. Darnette Harrison, Praise & Worship

Sis. Kirsten Jackson, Youth & Arts

Bro. Dennis William, Audio/Visual

Sis. Sheila Williams, Hospitality